Daily Diary · The Sunday Currently

The Sunday Currently | 14

20883901_1667425489936189_701476546_o (1)

I am extremely happy today because, 1. It’s Sunday. 2. I had 7 hours of sleep after the longest time, and 3. Package just arrived!!!!! Woot! Woot! Although, I’ll be working on a Sunday, but the fact that plenty of goods and chattels are here for me (all for meeee!) is a big plus to make this as one of the best Sunday; and since mail just arrived, that means more money for piggy bank because I don’t need to shop and spend too much money for clothes and all that. I’m frugal, I know! I think as I grow older I later realized that there are a lot more sensible things we should invest/spend our money. That is just me, though.

I’m actually lucky (and beyond thankful) to have a supportive Aunt and sister who is based in the states and keep on sending me goodies because with that I don’t need to shop here and spend too much money into clothes or make ups that is way cheaper in US.

 CURRENTLY 

Reading

Sad Girls by Lang Leav

Writing

This entry and starting my new entry for the 30-day challenge I started a few months back. I really had a lot on my plate for the past few days, and I just use my free time to get some sleep. Teeheeee

Listening

Wild Thoughts by DJ Khaled ft. Rihanna, Bryson Tiller. Much love for Riri!! ♡ ♡ ♡

Thinking

of the investment I’ve been planning for the longest time. I hope I can make the right decision with this one. Wish me luck!

Smelling

the smell of those newly opened cardboard boxes fresh from the states…. i know that you definitely know what I mean!

Wishing

to scratch out the top one on my bucket list hopefully within this year. Fightiiiiing!

Hoping

to have a positive mindset these upcoming days. I’ve been so pessimistic lately and I hate it!

Wearing

a gray tank top and a maong shorts.

Loving

what I ate earlier. Porksilog!!!!!!!!

Wanting

to get some fries and burger from McDo!

Needing

some sunlight! I’ve been working on a graveyard shift for roughly a month or more. I start my shift at 7pm and ends at 4am. I miss you, Mr. Sun! 😉

Feeling

thankful for today. After those despairing nights I realized there are lot I should be thankful. It’s sad I took most of them for granted!

I hope you guys are having a great Sunday!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

 

Leave a comment